Naam Shabana

Share With Friends :
Naam ShabanaAll songs list | movie trailer

Naam Shabana (English: Name is Shabana) is 2017 Indian action spy thriller film directed by Shivam Nair and produced by Neeraj Pandey and Shital Bhatia under the Friday Filmworks banner. It is a prequel to or spin-off from the 2015 film Baby with Taapsee Pannu reprising her role as Shabana.  The movie is scheduled for release on 31 March 2017.
The film will also be released in Tamil and Telugu.

Cast : Taapsee Pannu, Manoj Bajpayee, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Taher Shabbir, Virendra Saxena
Special appearance : Akshay Kumar, Danny Denzongpa, Madhurima Tulli, Murali Sharma, Elli AvrRam and Anupam Kher

Writer : Neeraj Pandey

Director : Shivam Nair

Offical Naam Shabana Movie Trailer

Naam Shabana Songs Lists