Share With Friends :
DobaaraAll songs list | movie trailer

Dobaara: See Your Evil is 2017 Bollywood horror film written and directed by Prawaal Raman. It is an official adaptation of the 2013 American horror film Oculus.The film is a B4U Motion Pictures presentation in association with Relativity Media and Zahhak Films Limited. Dobaara: See Your Evil is produced by Ishan Saksena, Prawaal Raman, Sunil Shah and Vikram Khakhar and stars Huma Qureshi, Saqib Saleem, Adil Hussain, Lisa Ray, Abhishek Singh,Rhea Chakraborty. The film is scheduled to be released on June 2, 2017.

Dobaara Songs Lists