Ajay Devgn Baadshaho movie

Baadshaho All Songs List,Baadshaho All Songs Lyrics,Baadshaho Official Movie Trailer,Baadshaho movie song lyrics

Share With Friends :
Baadshaho All songs list | movie trailer

Baadshaho (English: Friends) is Indian action thriller film written by Rajat Arora, directed and co-produced by Milan Luthria.
It features Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Ileana D’Cruz, Vidyut Jammwal and Sanjay Mishra in the lead roles.
The production of the film began in January 2015 and principal photography commenced in August 2016 in Mumbai. Ankit Tiwari composes the film’s score and soundtrack. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on September 1, 2017.

Offical Baadshaho Movie Trailer

Baadshaho Songs Lists