Ed Sheeran ÷ Album

÷ All Songs List,÷ All Songs Lyrics,÷ Official Movie Trailer,÷ movie song lyrics

Share With Friends :
÷ All songs list | movie trailer

÷ (pronounced “divide”) is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran.</br> It was released on 3 March 2017 through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You” were released as the album’s lead singles on 6 January 2017.

÷ Songs Lists